Covenant Kids



Winterville Lessons

Winterville Lessons


Saturday, March 23 // Toddlers  / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, March 24 // Toddlers  / Preschool / K-1st Grades  /  2nd-3rd Grades   / 4th-5th Grades


Saturday, March 30 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-3rd Grades

Sunday, March 31 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades


Saturday, April 6 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, April 7 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades Family Worship


Saturday, April 13 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, April 14 // EASTER // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades4th-5th Grades


Saturday, April 20 // Preschool / K-1st Grades

Sunday, April 21 // EASTER // Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-5th Grades


Saturday, April 27 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades 

Sunday, April 28 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades