Covenant Kids



Winterville Lessons

Winterville Lessons

Saturday, May 4 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades  

Sunday, May 5 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades Family Worship


Saturday, May 11 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, May 12 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades


Saturday, May 18 // Salvation Message / Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, May 19 // Salvation Message / Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades


Saturday, May 25 // Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, May 26 // Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades Salvation Message


Saturday, June 1 // Preschool / K-3rd Grades 

Sunday, June 2 // Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades


Saturday, June 8 // Preschool / K-3rd Grades  

Sunday, June 9 // Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades /