Covenant Kids



Winterville Lessons

Winterville Lessons


Unit 30


Saturday, February 2 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, February 3 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades Family Worship


Saturday, February 9 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-3rd Grades

Sunday, February 10 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades


Saturday, February 16 // ToddlersPreschoolK-3rd Grades

Sunday, February 17 // ToddlersPreschoolK-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades / 4th-5th Grades


Saturday, February 23 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, February 24 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades /


Saturday, March 2 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, March 3 //Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades


Saturday, March 9 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-3rd Grades

Sunday, March 10 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades