Covenant Kids



Winterville Lessons

Winterville Lessons


Saturday, August 10 // Toddlers / PreschoolK-3rd Grades

Sunday, August 11 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-4th Grades


Saturday, August 17 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, August 18 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-4th Grades


Saturday, August 24 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, August 25 //  Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades


Saturday, August 31 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, September 1 // Toddlers / Preschool / K-1st Grades /  2nd-3rd Grades


Saturday, September 7 // ToddlersPreschool / K-3rd Grades

Sunday, September 8 // ToddlersPreschool / K-1st Grades / 2nd-3rd Grades